Tuscany Silver Sterling Silver Star and Disc Pendant

So it wasn’t long ago I posted on some other jewellery I had purchased however when I saw this little beauty I could not say no.  Tuscany Silver Sterling Silver Star and Disc Pendant £29.

They Say:

Hypoallergenic 925 sterling silver allows for comfortable wear, especially for those with sensitive skin
Sterling silver is the whitest, brilliant metal and also durable enough to stand the test of time
Tuscany Silver products are created by applying traditional processes to contemporary designs, ensuring high quality craftsmanship and materials without losing the edge
Your jewel is presented in a beautiful branded gift box

I Say:

I was worried this item may look a little tacky when on, but it really doesn’t. The disc is very thin and fine in its look as well as the little star.

I adore the slogan on it which is a little reminder to keep going. ‘Never give up your dreams’ The engraving is not as dark as the image so the overall look is more subtle. The display box is well manufactured and heavy to the touch with a solid hinge and padded display. This would make a wonderful gift for a parter, friend or daughter which I am sure would be treasured for many years to come.

I have to say I adore this necklace, my only worry is the engraving would rub away easily as it is quite fine but only time will tell! I have already had some lovely compliments from friends as well as it being a comforting reminder to keep focused on what I love.

Leave a Reply

