Ornami Sterling Silver Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Pendant and Earring Set

Sometimes it is good to treat yourself, and I wanted to update my jewellery collection a little. Now as you know I’m a traditional girl so when I stumbled across this set on amazon how could I say no? Ornami Sterling Silver Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Pendant and Earring Set £17.99.

They Say:

Jewellery set including pendant and earrings
Round freshwater pearls and cubic zirconia’s in both pendant and earring
Pendant is supplied on standard silver chain and earrings are post and butterfly fitting
A suitable gift for yourself or that special person in your life
The product comes packaged in a gift box

I Say:

This ia beauty on a budget. The box is cardboard and flimsy and the contents are displayed but just in a little plastic bag. Not a classy start I have to be honest and if it was a gift? I would be a little disappointed in the packaging.

The pearls themselves are nice and a good shape and colour but sadly just glued to the pendant and earrings, that being said the silver and zirconia have a nice shine and the chain is very fine in its quality. I wore the earrings and instantly got comments from my friends as to how nice they were which was lovely.

If you are looking for quality this won’t match up but for classic elegance (from a  distance!) these just might do the trick!

Leave a Reply

