Body Shop – Cheek and Lip Stain

So recently I have tried to be a little more eco conscious. So I was looking for some lip updates for my never-ending make up drawer and I know the Body Shop do cruelty free vegetarian products for their customers

I was instantly drawn to their range of lip and cheek tints £8.00 RRP

They Say:

This dual purpose liquid stain gives lips and cheeks a natural pop of buildable colour. Use under lip gloss for a show-stopping pout and dab onto cheeks for a natural-looking rosy glow.

  • Liquid stain
  • For lips and cheeks
  • Natural effect
  • Buildable colour
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Did you know that Emma Watson loves our Red Pomegranate Lip & Cheek Stain because of the work The Body Shop does for the environment and fair trade
I Say:
I have to say I do adore these little pops of colour, not strong enough to be a impact, but enough to enhance the color in your lips and kiss proof too. Just enough to add a ittle something to that ever difficult ‘natural’ look.
I bought, Dusty Rose, Dark Cherry and Red Pomegranate.
the Dusty Rose for my lip colour doesn’t do too much sadly just evens out the colour a little but the other two add that little blush of colour to my lips without it looking like make up, perfect to pop in your bag on a low make up day.
What not treat yourself? it builds on you lips own natural colour so create a shade and look that is all yours.
Leave a Reply

