MAC- Lip Pencil – Soar

Ah my make up first love, MAC for those of you who follow my blog you have already seen my many reviews for the MAC eyepigments I own. When it comes to other products the range I have is a little more sparse.

I have never really liked lip pencils however I recently came across this little lovely

MAC Lip Pencil – Soar £13.00

MAC describes the colour as a midtone pinkish brown. For me it is a wonderful pinkish nude, which goes with almost every skintone. The pencil itself is firm yet creamy which makes it quite simple out line the lips. It is a hardwearing matte lipliner which can be easily brought to life with a dab of lipgloss over the full coloured lips.

The colour is understated and sophisticated, ideal for in the office and to show nude doesn’t need to be plain. For those who are pencil shy give it a go and in this shade you just cant go wrong.

Leave a Reply

