These boots were made…

So Autumn is here, and I’m still resisting putting the heating on. However it is never too early for a Winter wardrobe update. My core staple knee high boots!

Any other ladies reading this with calf issues? Me too…. I just have chunky calves and boots just never seem to fit not unless I lose about 4 inches from my calves. the answer? Simply Be who do boots in 5 calf widths and at reasonable prices.

My latest bargain

Sole Diva High Leg Cowboy Boots

RRP£75.00

They Say:

These high-leg boots are an essential wardrobe piece this season. With a mid-high heel and 100% suede material you can’t go wrong!

I Say:

What a fit, for all those who are calf sympathisers with me, we know how are it is to find a boot with a heel!

Dress them up with a skirt or dress and tights or dress them down over skinny jeans and a chunky knit jumper, these boots just work. I wear a Super Curvy fit and they were just right with a slight gap at the top to avoid them looking like sausages squeezed into their skins! I wore them to work recently and got lots of lovely compliments and was able to walk on them all day without much discomfort.

I’m planning on waiting till the sale a may stock up on some back up pairs! What are you waiting for?!

DISCLAIMER: Pictures on this post are copyright Simply Be

Leave a Reply

