For Ladies who Gym – Under Armour Gym Bag

Please tell me this doesn’t count towards my handbag fetish? So as you know I’ve been going to the gym for about 8 weeks now so I thought why not treat myself to a gym bag. Now I already have an Under Armour bag which is quite large so I tend to use it for weekends away, I wanted something small which can easily fit in my gym locker and can have all my things in it, a towel, toiletries etc.

UA Storm Watch Me Duffel Bag

http://www.underarmour.co.uk/en-gb/ua-storm-watch-me-duffel-bag/1260544.html

RRP £30 – Currently on SALE for £23

They Say:

  • UA Storm technology delivers an element-battling, highly water-resistant finish
  • Large front zippered organisation pocket
  • Adjustable, padded, HeatGear® shoulder strap for total comfort
  • Padded top grab handle
  • Large vented pocket for laundry or shoes, additional large zippered pocket & one mesh pocket
  • Dimensions: 28 x 56 x 25cm
  • Cubic Volume: 41 litres
  • Polyester

I Say:

I’m not a pink fan but I quite like it, the colour is much bolder than in the picture, more of a hot fuchsia pink than the lighter colour in the image. Certainly eye catching! The size is perfect, not big at all and easy to sling over your shoulder with your gym kit, trainers, towel and toiletries in, without worrying how you are going to battle to fit it in your locker.

It has more pockets than quite frankly I know what to do with and a compartment for your sweaty wet gear too. Ideal if you swim after a hot session. The stitching, finish and quality is really good, it also has a flapper top rather than just a zip meaning you can get into the bag easily to dig around for your stuff and the bag is sturdy enough to stand on its own.

I wanted a ‘standby’ bag which you just grab and go so you don’t have to clear out and then pack it again to go to the gym, and Under Armour, you’ve cracked it. Good job.

Leave a Reply

