OPI – Brights Power

Looking for a bit of a boost away from the modaboutbrights-tile.jpgdreary English Summer I started having a rummage through the shrinking collection of nail varnish I own and I came across

OPI – Brights Power

Part of the 2008 ‘Mod about brights’ OPI brights power.jpgcollection, which was bold bright shades designed to pop and catch your eye. It is not a neon as people are worried about and form me is a modern twist on classic red. It is eye catching certainly but not in a garish teenage way.

The consistency is good it brushed on well and isn’t too watering. Two coats should do it and as always with OPI it finishes with a glossy streak free shine. Perk yourself up with a little tangerine on your nails!

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. lexilife says:

    Great post! I featured an orange colour from Barry M in the shade Mango in my June Faves over on my youtube channel and became obsessed with these summer shades – thanks so much for sharing these xx

    http://www.lexilife95.com & https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjf_Yy-CZV0Tq9EgU2RG9Jw

    1. lifegoddess says:

      No problem! there will be a whole series of nail varnishes over the next few weeks so keep an eye out!

  2. Yuna says:

    I like the colour. It has the shade of orange to my eyes. 😀 🙂 ❤

    1. lifegoddess says:

      Thanks for reading my review!

Leave a Reply

