Protein filled Kitchen Chic

So as a lot of you know I am increasing my protein intake and taking meal replacements, but who likes those unsightly sciency looking protein packs or tins sitting in a kitchen, not to mention in my experience it seems to attract a lot of questions as to why you are doing what you’re doing. Not something I like to advertise to everyone while I am trying to make quiet changes.jars

So whilst at my local bargain shop I discovered these. £1.99 each or 3 for £5.00. Wonderful ceramic topped glass kilner jars. Perfect for my protein shakes and protein mixes, and to the rest of the world they just look like flour.

Cute quaint and a good size and easy to reuse and perfect in a quaint country kitchen. Why not add a little home touch to your kitchen and get some of those gorgeous goodies on display?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. nice jars for your protein!

    1. lifegoddess says:

      Thanks! it mean all those unsighly pouches are hidden away!

Leave a Reply

