Quirky and cute – Sofa update

So time to share another one of my Alice in Wonderland related discoveries. Alice cushion

Looking to update my sofas, but on a budget I chose to change my cushions instead. Whilst stumbling over things on Ebay, I came across these stunners.

RRP: £10

These great cushions come in all cute quotes and have that gorgeous vintage feel. They are well made and durable and the colours havent seemed to fade over the 8 months I have had them so far. Looking to add a little fantasy in your life, this may be the option for you.

 

Leave a Reply

