Vintage bath with an Apothecary?

I love my baths, I won’t lie the day just isn’t complete without them so when I came across this in M&S it would be rude to resist.

RRP: £4.00Lavender and Thyme Body wash

They Say:

Rediscover time-honoured bath and body remedies with our vintage inspired Apothecary range.

Infused with the soothing aroma of lavender and thyme used for centuries to aid relaxation and a restful night’s sleep. Not tested on animals BUAV approved

I Say:

I admit it, I am a sucker for the packaging. A wonderful vintage look just ideal for my style of home. It looks like a quality and expensive product without the price tag. The smell is natural and divine with a wonderful soothing lavender and thyme scent. Perfect before bedtime.

Indulge yourself a little!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

