OMG! – Orly really?

Afternoon Ladies, Well Summer is finally here! and apart from work and getting a tan (with SPF, and a little spray tan help) I’ve been feeling tropical and summery! So to top it all off I thought I’d treat myself to a new summer nail varnish!

OMG – Orly

RRP £5.99 – £9

They Say:

The Prepster collection from Orly is the second edition to the Spring 09′ round up.  This collection is the soft side of spring that offers six new shades ranging from pastel pink, blue and nudes.

It’s time to get your tennis rackets and polo sticks out while you get ready for Orly’s Prepster spring collection.  A mixture of shades you’ll see at the country club or on the tennis courts with names like Cashmere Cardigan, Polo Princess and Prim & Proper

I Say:

I’ve always loved Orly nail varnish its cute, the colour range is outstanding and the colours are very vibrant. So when I picked up this little number I couldn’t resist! It just reminds of cute summer cocktails. This shade is really vibrant and is too red to be a girlie barbie pink. I’m not a cutesy girl but I still love the colour. Two coats were all I needed, as with all Orly varnishes it dries quickly and lasts an age.

Perfect to add a little colour to your summer and the shade really makes a healthy tan pop!

Leave a Reply

