Girligo? – Girlie Don’t!

Well I’m all for trying new things, and I like the flirty soap and glory body spray range for everyday use (see my previous posts) So when I heard they did a spray on moisturiser.. I thought why not? I’d be perfect to throw in my gym bag for a quick spray after the shower.

Soap & Glory Girligo – spray on body moisturizing mist

RRP £6.50 – currently 3 for 2 on boots purchases

They Say:

Soap & Glory Girligo™ Body Moisturising Mist 250ml.  It has been said that sensible men have been driven to dizziness by this moisturising scented mist

Spritz Soap & Glory Girligo™ Body Moisturising Mist on all-over post shower for temptingly fragrant, softer, smoother, more supple skin. Scented with a tempting blend of bergamot, peach, strawberry, jasmine, mandarin and musk.

I Say: Honestly? I was really disappointed in this product. It sprays on as a thin white film which you need to spread out with your hands, therefore kinda negating the whole concept of a spray on moisturizer. The scent is somewhat weak and non descript and once the product has sunk into your skin it really doesn’t feel any more moisturised.

this product to me seems pretty pointless and at the price not exactly good value for money. In my opinion give this product a miss…

Leave a Reply

