Nautical Naughties

Okay so we know cute 50’s nautical stuff is in right now, and personally I love it, anything glam and feminine I’m all for as well as cute and girlie. I’m not a mini skirt kinda girl, I’ve come to a happy agreement that my thighs are not up to the job (its okay we’ve talked about it) and I just don’t do trashy, but finding cute statement pieces at bargain prices? Well sometimes its harder that it looks.

But look at my new impulse buy, I love it with its bright nautical theme, and that fact its big enough to hold even A4 folders and everything else that us girls manage to pile into our magical bags. it has two pockets inside (for phone etc) and a zip up compartment too. Plus a big bag makes you look smaller and therefore skinner (true fact!) so you tell me whats not to love?

The price you ask?

£10 from Primark

Go on girls you deserve a treat!

Leave a Reply

