Who needs a Baby?

So Post Op (from back in November 2011) I worry about having sensitive skin. However I love luxury bubble baths.

So I thought, what could be more sensitive (so the adverts say) than a baby’s bottom? If its good enough for baby its good enough for my skin. So I picked up a bottle of Johnson’s Baby 2in1 bubble bath and wash

RRP £3.20 for 500ml – currently buy one get on free at tescos

What they say:

No more tears

Mild & gentle bubbles

All in one bubbling fun

Soap free, dye free, paraben free

We love babies.

And we understand that babies love bubbly baths, because bubbles make those special moments even more fun. That’s why our 2in1 Bubble Bath and Wash is specially designed to make lots of gentle bubbles that your little ones will love. It gently cleanses baby’s skin without drying and our unique No More Tears® formula is mild to the eyes.

I say:

It does what it says on the bottle, and makes some gorgeous soapy bubbles without having to use too much.

It’s a good price for the size of the product and the smell brings back for me my childhood. It works well as a lovely soft gentle soapy body wash and left me feeling clean and like my inner child has been given a good cuddle! The smell to my is a cross between baby powder and with a soap peachy fruity smell, but very mild and pleasant.

Only issue is that I get some funny looks from friends with it on the side of my bath as I don’t have kids! Maybe hide it away if your boyfriend is coming to stay otherwise he may thing you’re giving out some very odd hints!

Why not give your inner child a pamper…

One Comment Add yours

  1. Outstanding post, I believe blog owners should learn a lot from this web site its rattling user friendly. So much wonderful information on here :D.

Leave a Reply

