Wake me up…. Maybe just in the Summer…

A recent beauty bargain I discovered is this: Rimmel Wake Me Up Foundation

£6.99 currently in Boots (Usually £8.99)

It claims to lift ski from fatigue to give a radiant healty glow! Well TBH I bought it as money was a little tight and I was running out of my cult fav (MAC Studio Sculpt) and I had tried a sample free in a Mag.

The foundation goes on easily and has a lovely smell with a Medium coverage. One pump covers most of my face which is great! The thing that I am most impressed with is the shades. It comes in 6 shades but due to my English/Amernian/Dutch skin trying to find a foundation to match it becomes almost impossbile. For those with Olive warm skin shade 201 Clissic beige is great.

I also noticed its hard to get ‘tidelines’ with this (you know what I mean ladies) due to to its blendability.

A great product overall, not enough to take me away from my cult fav, but a great light summer foundation or for holidays, good skins days.

Leave a Reply

