Pore-fection?

Woke up feeling fat and bloated full of the joys of ‘mother nature’ if you get my drift…

Great!oh and even better my skin has broken out… So before I see my first client of the day I grabbed hold of AVON Solutions Pore-fection face mask

Its green! and creamy and dries pretty fast, it has a great clean ‘spa’ smell and makes your skin tingle. The best part you don’t need much for a good coverage. I’d say a bottle lasts for 10 applications maybe. I didn’t have much time today so i stuck to the affected areas.

Great stuff which does make pores seems smaller (even if just for a day!) Although not a strong as some better brands its still a great pick me up and quick fix for under a £5! enjoy ladies!

Now all I need to do is decide if to eat pizza or go to the gym!

Leave a Reply

